Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Kimbrough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Kimbrough

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norris Jackson jr

Norris Jackson jr

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Goes above and beyond in service and care."
Profile photo of Reviews Respectfully

Reviews Respectfully

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Kimbrough

Larry Kimbrough

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best community for me to serve. So proud to be apart of progress!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Sanchez

Eduardo Sanchez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of REpro Too (24HomeSale com)

REpro Too (24HomeSale com)

May 23, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of brandy97ful

brandy97ful

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working here a State Farm with Larry Kimbrough. Every one is so helpful and generous. Larry has a personality everyone would want in a manager. Nastasha is another one of my favorite employees and has helped make my experience wonderful."
Profile photo of Danielle D

Danielle D

September 25, 2021

2  out of  5
"Nastasha is a wonderful and helpful lady. She is the only reason worth visiting this office."
Profile photo of Valerie Butron

Valerie Butron

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Rose

Cheryl Rose

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, service."
Profile photo of alice malone

alice malone

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went into the office and Levay and Larry took great care of my insurance needs.. They were very patient and Professional .. This is a great business with a great family feel to it ..."
Profile photo of Lorae Harper

Lorae Harper

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Servpro ChicagoHeights/Crete/Beecher

Servpro ChicagoHeights/Crete/Beecher

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to meet Larry and Levay today! What a friendly office!"
Profile photo of Margaret Hopson

Margaret Hopson

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ledgan

Ledgan

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome Awesome Awesome...stop by his office today for banking,car loans & Insurance"
Profile photo of Issac Gao

Issac Gao

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry is a great guy. He is knowledgeable and know his stuff. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Michael Tenaglia

Michael Tenaglia

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry is a great person and very knowledgeable in the products he offers. Larry and his team always puts their customers needs first! If you're looking for insurance, Larry is your guy!"
Profile photo of Darwin Brito

Darwin Brito

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry is a true professional. He is knowledgeable, a great listener and truly makes you feel like you are his only customer. I would recommend Larry to anyone needing insurance or financial services."